Skip to content

Week 1 – WHAT?

Wait…

Before you leave, please hear me out. Maybe I am very ambitious (no I’m not), but I want to try a lot of things, plus, writing is so easy regarding the materials. All you need is a computer and maybe a piece of paper and pencils to jot down notes. I have 1 hour to spare at school every week, might as well put it to good use.

What do I plan to accomplish after this?

I plan to write a book fully, As in I won’t quit and give up in the middle. If I dream far enough, I want to publish it. It should be pretty easy with today’s technology. I certainly am not expecting it to blow up.

My weaknesses

I am a very spontaneous person. One day I might want to draw, the next day create a journal. I have shown earlier how this trait is not a very good aid in Genius Hour. I cannot keep working on the same thing for 6 months! It is humanly not possible. This is the same with my projects. I can’t wait for forever to to continue a project, so I must try to somehow be able to achieve that.

Goals

I plan to be able to bring out that creative side of me, without having to wait. Usually that inspiration comes at a time when I am unable to bring it out onto paper or type it out onto computer. That’s a lot of good opportunities wasted. I hope to be able to somehow harness that side of me throughout ALL of these Genius Hours, so then I will be able to work better in the future.

Published inGenius HourWriting

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar