Skip to content

Week 2 – Getting Started

This week did not turn out as expected. Although I brought my violin there since I needed to play for a different event, I did not feel really comfortable working with everyone. I don’t think I will be bringing my violin next week as it is cold and my violin shouldn’t be outside at all. Mostly, I have a bad gut feeling about this idea and although it is a good one, I don’t want to have to bring my violin every week. As of now, I don’t know if I want to continue this idea, maybe I can start on my other project, but I would have to talk with my partners and I don’t want to crush all their hopes and dreams.

Published inGenius Hour

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar