Skip to content

Week 5 – Blurting method

This week, I decided to try the blurting study method. I first read the section I was going to blurt, closed the book, and then tried it. Overall, it took a lot of brainpower because I was in a room filled with people.

I will definitely incorporate this into my studying in the future. I think it’s a great method especially for social studies and science. This really helped me realize that my studying needs help.

I’ve decided…

I’ve decided that since I’m very busy next week, that I will use less time to work on genius hour. However, I expect to be back next Sunday (after all pain). I think I’ll also contact my dad as an expert because he’s cool.

Published inGenius HourTime Management

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar