Skip to content

Week 12 – Expert news and more

Good news and only good news this time! Yesterday, Ms. Serfozo came up to me and told me that she had emailed 3 experts in the area. Except, due to their busy schedules and other difficulties, none of them have answered yet. Ms. Serfozo, however, has contact with a lot of other art teachers across the Americas and she could upload my questions to an online forum.

I’m having some difficulty trying to decide what to do for my final presentation. It’s worth a lot of marks and it can only be 5 mins. I was thinking of some timeline-ish thing along with some tutorial videos and facts from the expert, etc. I don’t want to necessarily use google slides to create it, though. I was thinking if I could find some other free website that was specifically meant to make timelines, it would be better. I will mainly research that this week.

Update: I have found a timeline website that seems legit. It’s called Sutori and it’s meant for students and teachers. It’s a bit hard to maneuver around – I haven’t been able to find the delete button yet – but with a bit of knowledge, it might be a good way to present my presentation.

I need to keep in mind that I am not writing my notes on the screen, but more that I am uploading pictures and evidence. Just now, I forgot about that and I just realized my mistake.

Published inArt TechniqueGenius Hour

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar