Skip to content

Week 13 – Final Presentation Planning

This week, I really want to focus on my presentation. I realized that most of the evidence (through photos and videos) are stored on my iPad, which I did not bring to school today. This means that I need to use my time right now for something else. I don’t know if I should continue making my presentation on Sutori, or if I should just use google slides. I really want to create something that looks like a timeline, but both Sutori and Google Slides don’t provide that. Since most of my materials are at home, I hope that today I can find something that is interactive that I can use for my presentation.

Update: I found that Adobe has a timeline maker, but it seems pretty limited so I will try to find others.

Update 2: After going through the internet, I have concluded that the most logical idea would be to use Google Slides.

Professional Update

Ms. Serfozo has sent my questions into the world, but the problem is that nobody has answered. She told me that she wouldn’t give up though.

Published inArt TechniqueGenius Hour

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar