Skip to content

Week 4 – Self-Doubt

What’s the Problem?

The issue is that I am not committed. Sure, maybe the thought of improving digital art seemed SO COOL last week, but now I’m not so sure anymore. This is often recurring (as you could see with the music issue) but I can see that I won’t finish anything if I don’t commit to the plan. Often, my plan revolves around what I feel like doing that day. Once I wrote 10 pages of a story in a week, then I left it for 5 months and, suddenly, I’m back up again, writing another 14 pages in two days. As you can see, this trait certainly is not helping in the process. Not only that, but my schedule is only going to fill up for the next 3 weeks to come and I don’t think I will have much time for this.

Let’s try to continue…

I’m sick of digital art. Already!! I think that this week, I will focus on watercolour. I have absolutely no idea what’s going on anymore.

Published inArt TechniqueGenius Hour

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar