Skip to content

Week 16 – Goodbye Genius Hour 1/Final Thoughts

Surprisingly, this genius hour was actually okay. I enjoyed some parts, but not others. I overall liked how it was improving something that I needed for the future, so it wasn’t time wasted or something like that. I enjoyed being able to understand more about art and being able to play with different mediums. Since it was a very chill topic, I wasn’t very nervous or stressed (except for the final presentation).

My genius hour presentation link if anyone would like: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1isTAMSqLUsT_2slaxcIZe89KuvtY_2SL-aLhIwsyPB4/edit?usp=sharing

I hope that my presentation was fun to watch. Although it isn’t even close to those presentations that gave out delicious food, I still enjoyed it and spent a lot of time working on it. I really hope that I can get a good mark for this genius hour as it is a big part of my grade and I also spent a lot of time on it. I could’ve spent that time on something else more important than this, but I chose to spend it on this.

I’ll see you all next genius hour (that will start in around 2 weeks). Goodbye genius hour 1, hello genius hour 2!

Published inArt TechniqueGenius Hour

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar