Skip to content

Week 4 – Expert??

Expert

It has been brought to my attention that I should contact an expert around now. This matches my timeline because there are some tests coming up (and I feel like I’m procrastinating) so if I could get some expert advice, that would be great. Starting off, I’m going to type up my introduction on a google doc. This is because I plan to send it to many people.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1a72zrvsZt_Iuh1oIRXOo3pChkSqTFQyCZCeIrO8NuYk/edit?usp=sharing

Now for the people I’m going to send it to… As of now, I plan to send it to a pre-crastinating friend and to this MIT graduate called Gohar Khan. He has a lot of helpful study videos so it’s worth a try.

I’ve sent out the posts! Now, I just have to wait until they answer. IF they answer.

Published inGenius HourTime Management

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar